News  |  Web Resources  |  Yellow Pages  |  Free Advertising  |  Chat

Bangladesh  |  Immigration   |   E-cards  |  Horoscope Matrimonial

Music  |  Weather  |  Bulletin Board  |  Photo Gallery  |  Dhaka Today

Business World  |  Women's World  |  Entertainment |  Education

Home > Yellow Pages

City State Country

Add my company


13 entries found




Anupam Infotek Limited

222, Tejgaon Industrial Area
-1208
Bangladesh
Phone: 8822213, 9892964
Fax: (880-2) 8826633

Arena Computers

17/2, 3/A, Dhanmondi R/A
Dhaka-1209
Bangladesh
Phone: 9112113

Autodesk Ltd.

3/7-D, Purana Paltan
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Phone: 9667117
Fax: 880-2-9667117
Email: autodesk@bdcom.com

BETA Comp.

9/A, Toyenbee Circular Road
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Phone: 9561884
Fax: 880-2-9561884
Email: betacomp@bdonline.com

Biondi Computers

210, Kathalbagan
Dhaka
Bangladesh
Phone: 9669419
Email: biondi@triton.kafinet.com

Bits Limited

8, Mirpur Road, Kalabagan
Dhaka-1205
Bangladesh
Phone: 8119305,9123219
Fax: 880-2-9123221
Email: bits@bangla.net

Computer & Management Service Ltd.

57, Kamal Atatruk Avenue
Dhaka-1213
Bangladesh
Phone: 9881251
Email: shahadat@bangla.net

Infinity Institute of Technology

166, Lake Circus Road
Dhaka-1205
Bangladesh
Phone: 8110599, 9120638-9
Fax: 880-2-8110685
Email: infinity@citechco.net

Infinity Technology Int'l Ltd.

166, Lake Circus Road
Dhaka-1205
Bangladesh
Phone: 8110599,9110995
Email: infinity@citechco.net

Lohani Information Technology

1/1, Lalmatia
Dhaka-1207
Bangladesh
Phone: 9110648
Email: lohani@citechco.net

Managment & Accounting Computer Solution

68, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue
Dhaka-1215
Bangladesh
Phone: 9130052
Fax: 880-2-9130052
Email: macs@bdcom.com

Soft-ED-Limited

46, 9/A, Uttara
Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh
Phone: 9111483
Fax: 880-2-8823132
Email: yislam@bangla.net

Southtech Limited

13, 14/A, Uttara
Dhaka-1230
Bangladesh
Phone: 8915061
Fax: 880-2-8915061
Email: southtec@citechco.net


Copyright Bangla2000. All Rights Reserved.
About Us  |  Legal NoticesContact for Advertisement